So we had a daughter and named her Fiji.

I am so excited about my faith in movies being redeemed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited that I am blogging twice, with in twenty four hours!

So I took my shower. Threw on my jeans and hoody. And waited for Jennifer to come get me, so we could go to see Four Christmases!

Since I did absolutely nothing all day, I got ready and had time to take a picture of myself. Which I am glad I did. Because I was all about chopping my hair off. But I fell back in love with my hair tonight. It whispered sweet nothings in my ear and brought me flowers and chocolate. So I think Ill keep it. Till it annoys me and then I will have the whole “its not me, its you, talk. We are over.”

img_09951

Then my wonderful friend Jennifer came and picked me up. She totally forgot my Thanksgiving plate. But since she makes me laugh the minute I am in her presence I totally forgave her.

We drive to the movies and the text messages start rolling in. “I cant make it. I am sleepy. Husband is sick. Baby is sick. I ate to much.” But Jennifer, Ashley and I have been planning on seeing this movie, since we went and saw The Women. The previews to this movie, were the highlight of the whole “The Women” movie. So nothing was going to bring us down!

img_0994

So we get our tickets where Jennifer totally cannot find her “money” and I have to pay. We walk inside where we find Ashley waiting for us. She was our only trooper out of 6 girls that did not let us down.

img_0996

We go up to get our popcorn and drinks. Jennifer finds her money and pays for me too. She is a doll like that. We get into the theater. It is pretty packed but not as bad as Twilight night. And there wasnt a million 12 yr old girls applying their makeup, so Edward would fall in love with them. Silly children. Edward only loves 26 yr olds from Ireland, named Jenn, with blue eyes, great hair, and recently had a breast reduction.

Jennifer and I are sharing our pop corn and talking before the movie. Jennifer goes “Man there sure are alot of Colonel’s in here.” So I take a look around, then turn to her. “Jennifer, I dont see one guy in here, in a military uniform.” She looks at me like “WHAT?????” Finally, it registers what she was talking about and what I was talking about and we busted into a fit of giggles. Thats why I love her. She embraces my blond moments and will laugh with me and not at me. Then we proceeded to count the kernels and it was a lot. We were about to go out and tell the concession stand people to pop them for us, but the movie started. From the first scene we were laughing! Four Christmases was GREAT!! I loved it! It was good clean humor. Reese and Vince are the next Kate Hudson/Matthew Mc Conaughey. They had great chemistry.

That is all I am going to write about the movie, cuz I read it somewhere that people are not happy with spoilers in the things they read. But if you need a good laugh, go see it.

We leave the theater and go to gas station. Jennifer lost her “money” again so I got stuck with the bill. I always though the whole “I left my wallet at home.” was a fictional story people told. It isnt.

Go out with Jennifer and she will bring that story to life.

lovesit